Picture: Kieran Dandy

The Hats’ 2018 set list includes 12 new songs with more to follow. Our show is divided into 3 sets throughout the evening, and we’ll usually vary the order of songs to keep the show fresh. From time to time we’ll retire some songs and introduce some new ones.

Currently, these are the songs we are performing:

  • One Way Or Another

  • Teenage Kicks

  • Brass in Pocket

  • A New England

  • Big Yellow Taxi

  • I Only Wanna Be With You

  • California Dreaming

  • Sweet Dreams Are Made of This

  • Get The Party Started

  • Black Velvet

  • Tainted Love

  • Let’s Dance

  • Heard It Through The Grapevine

  • Losing My Religion

  • I’m A Believer

  • Kids In America

  • Don’t Look Back in Anger

  • I Saw Him Standing There

  • Baby I Don’t Care

  • Venus

  • Stuck In The Middle With You

  • Perfect

  • Walking On Sunshine

  • Summer Of ’69

  • Walk Like an Egyptian

  • 99 Red Balloons

  • A Crazy Little Thing Called Love

  • Everywhere

  • The Power of Love

  • Thorn in My Side